Go Back   Champions of Regnum > English > Questions to the Community

Questions to the Community Guides and how-to play threads posted by other users

Old 04-04-2012, 01:58 PM   #1
Slartibartfast
Master

Slartibartfast is on a distinguished road
Default Stucked with Throgg, Hellu and other quests

Hi.

I'm new at RO so don't blame me for lame questions.

Playing as an Alsius warlock at lvl 30, I've got four quests which I cannot complete.

1. & 2. Get baron ring from Throgg & Get Hellu's head
I got this quests back as I was lvl 23 and now at lvl 30 I'm still unable to defeat either of them. How to defeat them? My spells are far too weak for it.

3. & 4. Defeat 5 players from Ignis and Syrtis
Can I go to their realms and how? In the warzone there are too strong players and I don't have any chance to defeat them. I tried to join parties during the siege, but I get killed first.

Thanks for the help.
Slartibartfast no ha iniciado sesión   Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2012, 02:04 PM   #2
Hayir
Master

Hayir is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by edenkirin View Post
Hi.

Playing as an Alsius warlock at lvl 30, I've got four quests which I cannot complete.

I got this quests back as I was lvl 23 and now at lvl 30 I'm still unable to defeat either of them. How to defeat them? My spells are far too weak for it.

Can I go to their realms and how? In the warzone there are too strong players and I don't have any chance to defeat them. I tried to join parties during the siege, but I get killed first.

Thanks for the help.

1. & 2. I don't know how hard they are since i am not playing in alsius, but you should ask some of your realm mates to help you. I am sure there are some willing to help.

3. & 4. Actually i would wait with doing this quest if it is too hard for you. The reward isn't really that great.
But if you really want to do it i would skill the buffs from enchantments so you get credit for the kills of the other people.