Go Back   Champions of Regnum > English > The Inn

The Inn A place to gather around and chat about almost any subject

Closed Thread

Old 08-06-2014, 06:43 AM   #1
Lebeau
Banned

Location: 'B-F-Egypt', Virginia, U.S.A. (please pity & forgive us poor american fools!).
Lebeau is on a distinguished road
Question Missing threads & posts?

Reviewing today, I noticed my oldest (remaining) post on this forum was in Dec. of 2013. Uh, but I joined in like Oct of 2011, almost 2 years after I started playing CoR (I had been posting exclusively on GameSamba forums before 10/2011). I'm pretty f-ing sure I've been posting here for longer than 8 months, haven't I? Also, my post count seems to shrink by one, two or a few just about every time I log in to check these forums, read stuff &/or post replies. FFS! Am I alone in this, or has anyone else noticed that threads & posts are just seemingly going missing?

Lebeau no ha iniciado sesión  
Old 08-06-2014, 11:54 AM   #2
Hollow-Ichigo
Count

Hollow-Ichigo is on a distinguished road

Maybe it's because the threads get deleted, it automatically removes it from your posting history
Old 08-06-2014, 01:17 PM   #3
Wi3ld
Master

Wi3ld is on a distinguished road

Huh? Who started this thread? All I see is a blank black box and then ichi's post.
Old 08-06-2014, 01:45 PM   #4
Shwish
Baron

Shwish is on a distinguished road

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hollow-Ichigo View Post
Maybe it's because the threads get deleted, it automatically removes it from your posting history
I suspect its because it only displays the last 300 posts when you list it, however the posts aren't deleted as I'm still able to see posts I made in 2010 when I select threads that I started.
Shwish no ha iniciado sesión  
Old 08-06-2014, 02:36 PM   #5
Kimahri_Ronso
Baron

Kimahri_Ronso is on a distinguished road
Unhappy

I only noticed that there are only a few new threads here as if the game had been died completely.