Go Back   Champions of Regnum > English > General discussion

General discussion Topics related to various aspects of Champions of Regnum

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 07-01-2011, 12:30 PM   #14
Phinneas
Pledge
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 9
Phinneas is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by _Yuvi_ View Post
"Devastated" state:

* A realm will turn "Devastated" if it possesses no realm gems whether they're in the portal, holder or being carried.
* A "Devastated" realm can be invaded.
* On the map, a gemless realm will show the word "Devastated" on their gem status.
* Players of a "Devastated" realm will not provide any RPs or count for the Warmaster quests when they're inside their realm and on their part of the war zone.


You're welcome.
Link to/state your original source(s) for this information please.
Phinneas no ha iniciado sesión   Reply With Quote
 


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:49 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2025, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
NGD Studios 2002-2024 © All rights reserved
 
Loading...